This mellow is too damn yellow!

Yamumzbum

Curing
User ID
20220616_112046.jpg20220616_112102.jpg20220616_112134.jpgLook at this sad old girl,, I need some ideas on where I've gone wrong.

So I recently made the transition from coco to living soil using High Powered Organic's premium product Grow-Dirt.
Ducks nuts according to old mate at my local and I been loving this shit. No mixing fukn nutrients and all that other tedious crap.

So fast forward 10 weeks or so and I'm roughly 6 weeks into flower and it's gone to shit as you can see. She's budding alright sorta but here's where it went weird.
This bitch is dropping leaves like Putin's dropping bombs and I dunno what the fuck is going on.
it's yellow as all fuck and one would think maybe a nitrogen deficiency or something but I've given her a few worm shit milkshakes and that did fukn squat.

I'm an absolute amateur when it comes to organics and I ain't never had this issue with Coco.

Much appreciated.

Please join our community to continue reading

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

HGO

Plant of the Month - Sep,2020.
Community Member
User ID
Overwatering can cause leaf drop in soil
looking at that leaf tip burn you have fed her enough already and because its already well on its way towards
harvesting I'd just suggest cutting back on watering , no more feeds and just try to keep the ph stable until its ready

Gazza

Forum Pisshead
User ID
Iā€™d be looking at your ph to start with, process of elimination. Have you grown this strain out before do u know what the finish time is roughly?

Sedge

Baked
Staff member
Community Member
User ID
My guess the soil is just about depleted of food ,,

normaly would need amendments added as a top layer with living soil .
also looks to be suffering from cold temps.
but yeah first check ph as mentioned above ,,

Old fox

Customs Avoidance
Community Member
User ID