How long should my females take from now? To harvest?

LegalAU

Germinating
User ID
I am in week1-2 of flower the start of it many white hairs. But this is my first time myself.

I assume go by the book at 8 weeks or 10 be looking for the ripening of buds and more important the trics being half or all light brown/cloudy for the narcotic high.

As it’s Outdoors in pots that are 15 or 20 liters and I know that’s small for flower but I want it and need it small for neighbour reasons.. I have just got Potash Plus which I was using before that PowerFeed Green bottle. Heavy in N and 7% potash and 1.7% phosphorus. Should I DISCONTINUE PowerFeed and use only PotashPlus?? Or use light amounts of PowerFeed with Potash?? Or give separately if I do give both??? I’m very new here but learning heaps every day that goes by.

Anyone who can help would be a god send. And should the times for Start flower to BUDS! Hit the same time outdoors? Is that 8 weeks or 12?? I am in south ViCanberra I started late in early December. So been 3 months in a week or so. Cheers again!

Please join our community to continue reading

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

OZIOZIAUTO

Baked
User ID
Now that your in flower I'm sure you need to drop N .

If powerfeed and potash is your go too as food......then I guess you would need to just suck and see..

I use Searles potash ( my friend ) but be careful not too overdo it,it can be nasty..

I'm very anal 😜 my 2 girls are in pots outside and I pH,salinity,ppm,EC every feed,and PhD water every 3 rd feed with some runoff ( I don't do anything with the runoff.

Are you using any calmag?

I would run with approx 1.5 MLS Powerfeed and 1 ml of Potash to a little and go from there.....this is only my opinion...

Some more exp members will set u straight,my response is solely a guideline by no means gospel....

Sometimes you just gotta start somewhere.

Good luck mate.

🇬🇳

LegalAU

Germinating
User ID