A belated introduction🧐

Old Ant

Vegetating
User ID
Hello to all the ladies and gents who inhabit the world of TSE. I am known as Old Ant but you can call me Ant if you wish. I am very happy to be here and have marvelled at many of the amazing diaries I have seen so far👍🏼.

I will say I have zero experience in growing anything apart from eight beautiful ladies, while enjoying smoking green since my youth ( stone age ) I have now recently discovered an untapped love for growing this wonderful herb more than just getting off my trolley.

Anyway I will help where and when I can and look forward to finding a comfy spot here, hopefully for the long term😃

Last but not least I will be starting a diary as soon as my upgrades are finished which should hopefully be next week🥳🧐

Please join our community to continue reading

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

VinDeezle

Baked
Community Member
User ID
Welcome to tse. Ant aye, you wouldn't happen to produce beats for rhymesayers lol? Ant just happens to be one of my fav producers so excuse the lame joke.

Jokes aside there's a wealth of good people here to follow. Hope to see something fruitful from your diary?

missrachael

Germinating
User ID
Welcome Ant, especially after such an eloquent introduction, hope you enjoy the vibe here.....I'm a newbie & still working it out 😉

Old Ant

Vegetating
User ID
Welcome to tse. Ant aye, you wouldn't happen to produce beats for rhymesayers lol? Ant just happens to be one of my fav producers so excuse the lame joke.

Jokes aside there's a wealth of good people here to follow. Hope to see something fruitful from your diary?
Hello again Vin, I do hope I can at least be entertaining while I attempt my fifth grow in my new Mk2 tent and with a new light to boot🤞🤗
Oh I love comedy but both that joke and artist flew right over my head🤣

Old Ant

Vegetating
User ID